top of page

Our Board of Directors

Back Row (left-Right): Clark Stith, Doc Wendling (County Commissioner), Mike Lowell, Suzette Williams
Middle Row (left-Right): JoAnn Dayton, Theresa Paugh, Rudy Magagna, Sam Blackwell, Dixie Arnett Front Row Row (left-Right): Sam Soule, , Gary Leslie, Hendricka Baker

Board Meetings are held on the 4th

Tuesday of each month at 4 PM unless otherwise noted in our Activities Calender. and  are open to those wishing to attend, For more information on Previous Board meetings Click here

bottom of page